<u>AMANDA</u>	<u>AMERICAN</u>	AUGLAIZE	<u>BATH</u>
Township House Address:	Township House Address:	Township House Address:	Township House Address:
690 S. Conant Rd.	102 Pioneer Rd.	7726 Bellefontaine Rd.	2880 Ada Rd.
Spencerville, OH 45887	Elida, OH 45807	Harrod, OH 45850	Lima, OH 45801
Phone: 419-647-6259	Phone: 419-331-8651 Fax: 419-331-7047	Phone: 419-648-7144	Phone: 419-221-1797 Fax: 419-222-3606
Chairman: Robert Barnt	Chairman: Larry Vandemark	Chairman: Michael Stout	Chairman: William Degen
Vice Chairman: Brad Core	Vice Chairman: Lynn Mohler	Vice Chairman: Steve Ewing	Vice Chairman: Brad Baxter
Trustee: Douglas Post	Trustee: Paul Basinger	Trustee: Rusty Winegardner	Trustee: Mike Meeks
Fiscal Officer: Brenda Core	Fiscal Officer: Brady Overholt	Fiscal Officer: Melissa Marshall	Fiscal Officer: Lisa Cogley
MEETINGS: 8 pm, 2nd & 4th Wednesday	MEETINGS: 7:30 pm, 2nd & last Monday	MEETINGS: 7:30 pm, 1st & 3rd Monday	MEETINGS: 7 pm, 1st & 3rd Tuesday
<u>JACKSON</u>	MARION	MONROE	PERRY
Mailing Address:	Township House Address:	Township House Address:	Township House Address:
PO Box 7158	5405 Kiggins Rd.	8500 Slabtown Rd.	2408 E. Breese Rd.
Lafayette, OH 45854	Delphos, OH 45833	Columbus Grove, OH 45830	Lima, OH 45806
Phone: 419-649-6482	Phone: 419-692-8846	Phone: 419-641-5430 Fax:419-641-6632	Phone: 419-221-2412 Fax: 419-221-3948
Chairman: Randy Ackerman	Chairman: Gary Mack	Chairman: Mark Diller	Chairman: Kevin Cox
Vice Chairman: Ryan Carter	Vice Chairman: Howard Violet	Vice Chairman: Steven Beam	Vice Chairman: Gregory Kessen
Trustee: Jim Shilling	Trustee: Jerry Gilden	Trustee: Jon Basinger	Trustee: Norman Capps
Fiscal Officer: Brandt Miller	Fiscal Officer: Robert Kimmet	Fiscal Officer: Amy Stechschulte	Fiscal Officer: Lynn Hanson
MEETINGS: 7 pm, 1st & 3rd Tuesday	MEETINGS: 7 pm, 2nd & 4th Monday	MEETINGS: 7 pm, 2nd & 4th Monday	MEETINGS: 7:30 pm, 1st & 3rd Tuesday
RICHLAND	SHAWNEE	<u>SPENCER</u>	SUGAR CREEK
Township House Address:	Township House Address:	Township House Address:	Township House Address:
8435 N. Dixie Hwy.	2530 Ft. Amanda Rd.	13080 Kolter Rd.	4130 W. Lincoln Hwy.
Bluffton, OH 45817	Lima, OH 45804	Spencerville, OH 45887	Gomer, OH 45809
Phone: 419-358-4897	Phone: 419-991-8706 Fax: 419-991-0056	Phone: 419-647-6172	Phone: 419-642-7390
Chairman: Rod Goldsberry	Chairman: Clark Spieles	Chairman: Rick Keller	Chairman: Wyane Williams
Vice Chairman: Gary Lugibihl	Vice Chairman: Russ Holly	Vice Chairman: Ron Leffel	Vice Chairman: Rodney Watkins
Trustee: Donald Brauen	Trustee: Ted Ciminillo	Trustee: Allen McMichael	Trustee: Brian Overholt
Fiscal Officer: Trisha Nieman	Fiscal Officer: Kevin Cooley	Fiscal Officer: Kathy Keller	Fiscal Officer: Jessica Cruikshank
MEETINGS: 8 pm, 2nd & 4th Tuesday	MEETINGS: 7 pm, 2nd & 4th Tuesday	MEETINGS: 7:30 pm, 1st Tuesday	MEETINGS: 8 pm, 2nd Tuesday